header shape
Slider Shape

Staff & Appointed Officials

Emilie LaGrow Village Manager manager@cassopolis-mi.us 269-445-8648
Tonia Betty Village Clerk clerk@cassopolis-mi.us 269-445-8648
Jackie Collins Village Treasurer & Utility Billing jcollins@cassopolis-mi.us 269-445-8648
Alexis O'Flynn Community Development aoflynn@cassopolis-mi.us 269-445-8648
Ben Anderson Dept. of Public Works Superintendent & Street Administrator banderson@cassopolis-mi.us 269-445-8648
Todd McMichael Chief of Police chief@cassopolis-mi.us 269-445-8100
Adam Dahlgren Building Inspector adamjdahlgren@gmail.com 269-998-2765
David Gongwer Electrical Inspector nextstepi@outlook.com 574-255-7764
John Dobberteen Mechanical & Plumbing Inspector dobberteeninc@gmail.com 269-651-4567
Zoning Solutions LLC Code Enforcement zoningadmin@zoningsolutions.net 269-535-7463
Heather Brown Community and Housing Administrator hbrown@cassopolis-mi.us 269-445-8648